top of page
Writer's picturehlynnm91

Animation

I made three different animations this week! I've exported them all as gif files so I can share them below.


This first animation is a gif from a video file. It's been raining a lot lately and I caught a honey bee on some new flowers.



The second animation is one I made using stop-motion technique. I took a series of images and made it into a gif. I have asthma and for some reason, my inhaler sitting on my desk gave me inspiration.




For my last animation I did a hand drawn gif using a series of images. Like I said earlier, it's been so rainy recently! I did a cute animation of a pinwheel spinning in the wind in a park.




I hope you enjoyed my animations! I have a particular interest in animation so this was very fun for me!




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page