top of page
Writer's picturehlynnm91

Product Review Final

What did you enjoy most about this project?

       Learning Adobe Premier Pro has been on my list for a long time so I'm glad I got to learn the program in a more in depth way.

What did you find challenging about your video?

       Trying to find quality resources online. It's very hard to find any assets that you don't have to pay for these days.

Describe your storyboard and upload a copy here

      My story board is a scene by scene breakdown of my product review video. I went into detail about which polishes would be in the scene and what is happening in each frame. 

Describe your script and upload a copy here as well.

              My script is also a breakdown of my gel polish video. I did all of the writing before I filmed my video so being that it is a product review, the answers came out a little differently in my video than on paper. However, the results weren't that drastically different so it still applies. 




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page