top of page
Writer's picturehlynnm91

Week 7 Copyright Images

This week I'm posting 3 images labeled for reuse. The images I'm posting will be about my favorite food!



This first image is a photo of someone's plate of Shrimp and Grits. This has to be my most favorite meal. Here is the link where I found this photo. It's specific copyright code is CC BY-NC 2.0 Attribution-Noncommercial 2.0 Generic







The second photo will be a photo of fried chicken. I love home cooked fried chicken the best! Here is the source link for this photo. It's specific copyright code is CC BY-2.0 Attribution Generic







The last photo here is a photo of an Italian sandwich. I specifically love Italian sandwich's but I'm a pretty big fan of most sandwich's. Here is the link to this photo and its specific copyright code is CC BY-SA 2.0 Attribution Sharealike 2.0 Generic





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page